About

WE ARE

exciting

Our history

The manufacture of high-quality balloons in Colombia started in 1938 in Barranquilla, a seaport on the coast of the Caribbean Sea, at the initiative of Austrian-born Emil Loewy. Over the years, this initiative took shape to become Sempertex S.A., world leader in latex balloons for decoration and entertainment.

Our privileged geographical position allows us to import the best available materials in the global market, add value and thus deliver the best latex balloons under a unique promise: Quality, Price & Service.

MISION

We work to make celebrations a unique and memorable experiences.

VISION

By 2023 we will be the balloon brand if choice.

Certifications

null

CE EN 71-1, EN 71-2, EN 71-3, EN 71-9-11, EN 71-12 y 2009/48/EC

These are the European Conformity standards (July 20/2011) that certify that Sempertex balloons, made of natural rubber latex, satisfactorily meet the requirements of the European Parliament’s toy safety directive 2009/48.

null

ISO 9001: 2015

Our processes are certified under the ISO 9001: 2015 standard. With this certification, we strengthen our commitment to satisfy the needs of our customers, offering them a high quality product and service. The scope of our quality management system, under ISO 9001: 2015, includes the design, development, manufacture and marketing of latex balloons.

null

BASC Versión 4 – 2012

We have BASC Version 4 – 2012 certification, which guarantees security in our supply chain and international trade activities, focused on minimizing the risks of drug trafficking, financing of terrorism, money laundering and any other illicit activity in our exports.

null

Lenor Colombia S.A.S Marca de Conformidad

Product Conformity Certificate under Resolution 0686 of March 5, 2018. issued by the Ministry of Social Protection, which identifies our latex balloons and party line products as complying with sanitary requirements in order to eliminate or adequately prevent risks to health and human safety. The tests applied for this certification were under the international standard EN-71-1, EN-71-2 and EN-71-3.

Acknowledgments

Sempertex Sales

null

Federico Pérez Del Río

Gerente Negocios Internacional
EMEA y APAC
federicop@sempertex.com
Canal Negocios Internacionales
null

Santiago Suarez

Especialista en negocios
Internacionales EMEA & APAC
santiagos@sempertex.com
Canal Negocios Internacionales
null

Maria Alejandra Doria

Gerente de Negocios
Internacionales – Américas
alejandrad@Sempertex.com
Canal Negocios Internacionales
null

Karla Sanchez

Especialista en negocios
Internacionales EMEA & APAC
karlas@sempertex.com
Canal Negocios Internacionales
null

Dorenis Lengua

Jefe de Exportaciones
dorenisl@sempertex.com
Canal Negocios Internacionales
null

Jennifer Quintero Rodríguez

Gerente Mayorista
jenniferq@sempertex.com
Canal Mayorista
null

Lorena Alvarez

Analista Mayorista
lorenaa@sempertex.com
Canal Mayorista
null

Rosario Alonso

Servicio Al Cliente
rosarioa@sempertex.com
Canal Mayorista
null

Johanna Camacho Manjarres

Servicio Al Cliente
johannac@Sempertex.com
Canal Mayorista
null

Iveth Vengoechea Cabrera

Gerente Autoservicios
ivethv@sempertex.com
Canal Autoservicio
null

Ana María Gonzalez

Analista Comercial
anag@sempertex.com
Canal Autoservicio
null

Roxanna vasquez

Asistente Comercial
roxanav@sempertex.com
Canal Autoservicio
null

Mariseth Olivero Vergara

Directora Canal Corporativo
molivero@sempertex.com
Canal Corporativo
null

Vanessa Salgado

Asistente Canal Corporativo
vanessas@sempertex.com
Canal Corporativo